Thursday, September 30, 2010

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Monday, September 27, 2010

Farm


Harvest time is here! Indiana, USA

Friday, September 24, 2010

Mudbug


Mardi Gras World, Algiers, New Orleans LA

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Silent Semaphore


No more trains to direct for this silent sentinel...

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Bridge


Somewhere near the Houston Cruise Terminal area...

Monday, September 20, 2010

Black and White


Another all-me photo- shot manually, negatives developed and photo printed all by myself...
Bryan City Cemetery

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Parade


They heard it was my birthday and got up a parade...
Madurodam, Scheveningen, Den Haag, NL

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Monday, September 13, 2010

Three's a Crowd!


Taku, AK, 2006; the Lab on the left is the mother of the Lab mix on the right.

Friday, September 10, 2010

Kaw-Liga


In keeping with an old Roberts Family tradition, my Daddy sang Kaw-Liga to me as he walked me down the aisle at my wedding. If you look at my wedding pictures, you'll see I am trying to keep from laughing out loud.
My Dad is awesome.  Today is his birthday.

Casey


My "daughter"

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Pudge


My "son"...

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Peek-A-Boo!


I see you!  Galveston, TX.

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Monday, September 6, 2010

Home of the 12th Man


Best damn students anywhere, hands down. Who else stands the WHOLE GAME to support their team?

Sunday, September 5, 2010

Fly-Over


Boeing B-17 Flying Fortress "Thunderbird", from the Lone Star Flight Museum in Galvestion, TX. Fly-over Kyle Field, Texas A&M Campus, Texas A&M vs. Stephen F. Austin Sept. 4, 2010. Ags Win!

Friday, September 3, 2010

Gig 'Em, Aggies! Whoop!


Aggie Football kicks off tomorrow!

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Happy Birthday Mom!


Today is my rather amazing Mom's birthday. She's a rose of rare beauty and my role model. And, she just rocks!